Board Members

President - Mary Bakker

Vice-President - Jen Bugher

Secretary - Robyn Krasky

Treasurer - Steph Nelson

Board Member - Amber Pazdernik

Board Member - Jessica Srock

Board Member - Kelly Eddy

Board Member - Nicole Arvidson

Board Member - Christine Henning

Board Member / Coach - Kelly White

Board Member / Coach - Tessa Dutcher


Non-Board Member Positions

LTS USA Coordinator/ Coach Chair/ Scheduler  - Kris Juettner



We Want You!

We have positions opening up on the board each spring! Please let us know if you are interested in serving the club in this capacity!


Upcoming Events

Please view our Calendar for our full schedule!

MAY 26
Awake the Grapes '0'K/5K/10K Vineyard Run

Help support our club fundraiser by running, trying the 0K and/or obtaining sponsorships!

JUN 10
Summer Ice Starts

Forms available under Information -> Registration Forms

Late Summer Power Hockey starts

4 weeks. Tune up you skills before hockey tryouts!